Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Us / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Mary Loterbour Trustee
Sherri Cahill Trustee
Lori Pedersen Trustee
De Sindergard Trustee
Nancy Duitscher President


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.